South Dakota Symphony Orchestra - Stained Glass with Dakota Wind Quartet

April 23, 2021, 7:00 pm

Be enchanted with chamber music in intimate Reliabank Theater at The Goss Opera House!

“Music by Mozart and Dvořák and featuring renowned pianist Alessandra Feris”

South Dakota Symphony Orchestra

Dakota String Quartet

Dakota Wind Quintet

Alessandra Feris, piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Quintet in E-flat major for Piano and Winds, K. 452

(1756 – 1791) Largo – Allegro moderato




Antonín Dvořák Piano Quintet in A major, Op. 81

(1841 – 1904) Allegro, ma non tanto

Dumka: Andante con moto

Scherzo (Furiant): molto vivace

Finale: Allegro